6 comments on “Xbox360 USB Memory Support Update – Part 1

  1. I thought you would have an empty external hard drive ready. Ha ha. Nice of you to test out this new update. I think I will update my Xbox 360 software but do nothing to use it. Looking forward to next bigger then 120GB HDD for Xbox 360. Don’t think HDDs will last forever.

    Like

  2. HDD won’t work. Its flash drives only. It will recognize the HDD and even format it to the 16Gb max space but then it will tell you it is too slow to use.

    Like

  3. Hi ‘No name’, thanks for sharing. I read about that too. I guess the system software is not capable of reading bigger drives.

    Like

Leave a Reply

