2 comments on “Two Battle titles this week: KOF XII and Marvel vs Capcom2

  1. I love both these fighters so much, but dont think I can justify the price of the king of fighters, may have to wait for this one second hand, but i have a funny feeling with the love for SNK being so high and it has the cult factor this game will go from strength to strength and I wont see the price come down for a long time.

    Like

  2. It took me months before I grab on an offer from someone who’s selling away his Street Fighter IV and Hori Stick. Can’t resist a good bargain. Then I got BlazBlue but I’m not a hardcore gamer in this genre. Give me UFC or Fight Night or WWE series any day. KOF XII didn’t connect to me, and I’m still thinking about Tekken6.

    Like

Leave a Reply

